First Day in the Office!

IMG_6469

Hello, my name is Paul Smith and I am the new Youth Advisor in the Diocese. I am married to Sarah and have 2 beautiful daughters Kayla and Edie. I live in Chandler’s Ford and was the Youth Minister in the Parish there for just over 3 years. I am really excited about this new role and all that God has for us as a Diocese. I look forward to meeting lots of you and getting to know you as I support you in your ministry to the amazing young people across this Diocese. If you need to contact me you can email me: paul.smith@winchester.anglican.org or call me on: 07841517519.

Leave a Reply

