Meet Beth – The Christian Aid Collective Intern for Hampshire

Hello!

My name’s Beth and I’m the new Christian Aid Collective Intern for Hampshire. For the next 10 months, my role is to work alongside local church youth groups to look into issues of poverty and justice.

Beth CAII’ll be looking to run workshops, lead group sessions, give presentations or help out in any other relevant way!

I’m also going to be visiting some of Christian Aid’s partner organisations in Bangladesh in late October and early November, and I’d love to be able to share some of my stories and experiences from that trip with youth groups.

If you’d like to meet up for a coffee or a chat to discuss things, or have anything you’d like to invite me to, just get in touch! There’s also a lot more on our website (http://www.christianaidcollective.org/ )

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Beth John

(bjohn@christian-aid.org / 03280706969)

CAC

Leave a Reply

